Live performance by Pacific Mambo Orchestra of El Cantante, arranged by Mike Rinta and sung by Alexa Weber Morales, at SFJAZZ on June 15, 2013.

Photo credits:
Bill Evans Photography
Benny Torres –
Henry Hung –
Alexa Weber Morales –

Music credits
Christian Tumalan –
Steffen Kuehn –
Pacific Mambo Orchestra –

Band members:
Christian Tumalan – piano/bandleader
Steffen Kuehn – trumpet/bandleader
Braulio Barrera – vocals/bongo
Omar Ledezma Jr. – timbales/vocals
Javier Cabanillas – conga
Alexa Weber Morales – vocals/guiro
Jorge Pomar – bass

Trombones: Jeff Cressman, Jamie Dubberly, Marty Wehner, Derek James
Trumpets: Steffen Kuehn, Henry Hung, Louis Fasman, Dave Scott
Saxes: Benny Torres, Evan Francis, Pete Cornell, Tony Peebles, Aaron Lington

Special guest: Tommy Igoe, drumset

Arranger: Mike Rinta

Stay tuned for news of Pacific Mambo Orchestra’s 2013 National Tour! Presented by Columbia Artist Management